Term dates 2017-18

The King’s House School, Windsor term dates for September 2017 – July 2018 are as follows:

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Term: 
Friday 1 September*

Half Term:
Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

End of Term:
Friday 15 December

Spring Term 2018

Start of Term: 
Wednesday 3 January*

Half Term:
Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 

End of Term:
Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term: 
Monday 16 April*

Half Term:
Monday 28 May  -  Friday 1 June

End of Term:
Wednesday 18 July

Inset Days

Please note that the School will be closed for staff training on: Friday 1 September 2017, Monday 4 September 2017, Wednesday 3 January 2018, Monday 16 April 2018,  Friday 22 June 2018.