Term dates 2019-20

The King’s House School, Windsor term dates for September 2019 – July 2020 are as follows:

Autumn 2019

Start of Term: 
Wednesday 4th September*

Half Term:
Monday 28th October -  Friday 1st November

End of Term:
Tuesday 17th December

Spring 2020

Start of Term: 
Monday 6th January*

Half Term:
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

End of Term:
Friday 3rd April

Summer 2020

Start of Term: 
Tuesday 20th April*

Half Term:
Monday 25th May - 29th May

End of Term:
Wednesday 15th July

Inset Days

* Please note that the School will be closed for staff training on: Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Tuesday 20th April & **Friday 19th June 2020.
**This date is provisional and will be confirmed at the end of June 2019.

Term End Summer 2019

The last day of the current summer term will be Friday 19th July 2019.